Ansprechpartner:


1. Bürgermeister
Georg Heindl
Email:buergermeister@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-10
Telefax: 08634-9882-70

Geschäftsleiter Peter Kirner
Email:kirner@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-11
Telefax: 08634-9882-71

Sekretariat
Elena Beckerle
Email:sek@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-0
Telefax: 08634-9882-22

EDV-Netzwerk, Internet
Elfriede Kurzmaier
Email:kurzmaier@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-14
Telefax: 08634-9882-74

Einwohnermeldeamt, Renten
Manfred Ecker
Email:ecker@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-13
Telefax: 08634-9882-73

Kämmerer
Erwin Huber
Email:huber@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-15
Telefax: 08634-9882-75

Steuerstelle, Verbrauchsgebühren
Luise Wieshammer
Email:wieshammer@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-17
Telefax: 08634-9882-77

 


Kasse
Monika Schmidhuber
Email:schmidhuber@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-16
Telefax: 08634-9882-76

Kasse
Gudrun Hollerrieder
Email:hollerrieder@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-27
Telefax: 08634-9882-87

Kasse
Bernadette Kainzmaier
Email:kainzmaier@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-16
Telefax: 08634-9882-76

Bauamtsleiter
Franz Ehrenhauser
Email:ehrenhauser@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-18
Telefax: 08634-9882-78

Tiefbau
Bernhard Leitsberger
Email:leitsberger@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-19
Telefax: 08634-9882-79

Straßen- u. Verkehrswesen
Helmut Bieber
Email:bieber@unterneukirchen.de
Telefon: 08634-9882-20
Telefax: 08634-9882-80

Einwohnermeldeamt im Rathaus Kastl
Hildegard Winzl
Email:info@kastl-obb.de
Telefon: 08671-969950
Telefax: 08671-969953